Back to site

Lost in Fog Label 7"s

Image of Lost in Fog Label 7"s


All titles available a listed in the drop down box, select the one you'd like. Happy to do bulk buy deals, email ahead if you'd like to enquire.

MASSES - SELF TITLED MASSES are a four piece post-punk/goth/anarcho band from Melbourne, Australia, forming in 2013 the band features duel vocals from both guitarist James Blake and synth player Nellie Pearson. Masses combines driving anarcho sounds and politically motivated themes reminiscent of bands such as THE MOB and VEX with emotive and dancey new wave and goth inspired tracks reminiscent of early NEW ORDER. Masses are releasing their Self Titled 7" EP on Lost in Fog Records in Australia and Symphony of Destruction Records in Europe May 1st, 2018. The follow up to their debut album 'Moloch' the new Self Titled EP explores a dirtier anarcho feel whilst still maintaining the morose goth melodies of earlier releases. PEST - DECAY 'DECAY' is Melbourne four piece PEST first vinyl release out on Lost in Fog Records November 10th, 2018. The EP offers a window into dystopian hardcore punk, the four tracks mould a plethora of dark punk sounds from 1980's Europe into a new cannon of politically charged punk tracks. From the blistering d-beat of Sweden, street punk from Poland and chaotic UK82 from the United Kingdom PEST from Melbourne, Australia bring classic punk sounds to the modern Australian context. For fans of Discharge, Amebix, Anti-Cimex and early Siekiera, featuring members of Havittijat, Enzyme, R.I.P. Fucker, Masses and Dixon Cider.

Use the discount code "PICKUP" when checking out if you would like to pick-up an order in Melbourne. Please email Lost in Fog after placing your order to arrange a time & place.


  • Masses - Self Titled - 90% in stock
  • Pest - Decay - 90% in stock